Reviews | Jim Ellis Saab Parts

Saab Parts - Shop OEM Saab Parts direct from Jim Ellis Saab
Due to high levels of fraud, we now will only ship to the billing address on file with your credit card company.
Our Reviews Average 4.94/5 stars on 142 reviews.
star 5 out of 5 stars

Saab parts guy, John, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to help me complete my order quickly!
JOPLIN, MO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Jon in parts was very helpful.
FREMONT, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good price
HARVARD, MA

star 4 out of 5 stars

The sight is sometimes confusing to navigate.
SARATOGA SPGS, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Had the parts I needed. Good price and easy transacion!
MINOCQUA, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

pay pal didn't take any of my debit cards. had to use someones credit card.
GARDNERVILLE, NV

star 4 out of 5 stars

Easy checkout
KINGSTON, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good :)
Svolvær,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanx great
PAINESVILLE, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Singapore,

star 5 out of 5 stars

super!!
KARLSTAD,

star 5 out of 5 stars

parts were exactly what i was looking for and easy to navigate the site. this is my new parts place for my saab.
RALEIGH, NC

star 4 out of 5 stars

Shipping is high compared to other Saab sites.
FRENCHTOWN, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Team, Helped out with what we where looking for A1 Service Thank you. from Revive Auto Repair in Troy Mi.
TROY, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service man was terrific and he got me all the correct part #'s
Montclair, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
PINEHURST, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great place for hard-to-find SAAB parts! Easy to find on the website, easy to order, always delivered on time.
VIRGINIA BCH, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!
WARMINSTER, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, had the parts I need at a reasonable price.
Warminster, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Called to confirm part was in stock and ordering was flawless.
N RICHLND HLS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
Garlasco fraz. San Biagio, Pavia

star 5 out of 5 stars

First time and looking forward to doing more business with you. However, parts are somewhat price-y plus shipping.
Donnellson, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to order, easy to identify parts. Looking forward to getting my SAAB back on the road
QUINTON, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

hurry
REDONDO BEACH, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

La operativa perfecta, pero la acumulación de gastos de envios me parece excesiva.
Almendralejo, Badajoz

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy site to use. Excellent prices.
SAN JOSE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent as usual
Haifa,

star 5 out of 5 stars

I need tracking number for shipping from CA. to south korea
CARSON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
MORRISTOWN, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent as usual!
Haifa,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for checking that I had ordered the right part for my car.
CLACKAMAS, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent price! (best in the USA) thank you!!!
CORONA DL MAR, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service
SAN DIEGO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great for hard-to-find Saab parts!
VIRGINIA BCH, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

All done very well, thank you.
Haifa,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Talked to someone on the phone and they guided me to the correct parts quickly.
CAMBRIDGE, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Site and Telephone Support
ORLANDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Steven Williams was very helpful and answered all my questions. You made finding a hard to find part easy.
DAYTON, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to order
STRATFORD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO FAR SO GOOD. I LIKE THE EASE OF THE WEBSITE.
SAINT PAUL, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great to have a parts supplier shipping to Canada, Thanks.
Clearland, Nova Scotia

star 5 out of 5 stars

For offering shipping to Canada! This is much appreciated.
Montreal, Quebec

star 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, great site. Will my first search next time I need parts
ROANOKE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

They emailed me a picture of the part, before I placed my order. Great Customer Service, Thank You!
Rockville, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far, so good! We'll see when it gets here!
BURSON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for having the bits i needed!
PORTLAND, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice advice!
Abiko, Chiba

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful
MACEDONIA, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect
POWDER SPGS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good
SIGNAL HILL, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks to the parts guy.. will be bringing in my car for the ac repair.. thanks
ATLANTA, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to order
North Hills, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks for you excellent website and service
WARWICK, RI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Shipping costs are a bit high, but prices are great, and you have what I need, both pluses.
CLACKAMAS, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

had a problem finding the coupon code field, called in, super helpful guy walked me to it and canceled my old order so I could do it over
HUNTSVILLE, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

You have the stuff. Thanks.
CLACKAMAS, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good.
APACHE JCT, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

From previous experience. excellent customer service. quality parts. always reliable. Thank you
LOUISVILLE, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent! Fast and efficient, and good prices also.
BETHESDA, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, highly recommended, thank you.
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
WINTER PARK, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent seller
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

good. ordering product, no hassle thank you
ANCHORAGE, AK

star 5 out of 5 stars

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!
DAWSON CITY, YT

star 5 out of 5 stars

great easy access to needed parts
KENOVA, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Quite simply: You guys rock!
HAMILTON, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Love the site!
Dawson City, YT

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS!!
KINGSTON, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

$15 to ship 2 oz is a bit excessive, don;t you think?
CINCINNATI, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

John is VERY helpful and a credit to your dealership
ATHENS, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent. John is awesome.
MT PLEASANT, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

AAAAA
BUFFALO, NY

star 4 out of 5 stars

ALWAYS GOOD BUSINESS WITH YOU
Montreal, Quebec

star 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing accuracy and ease in finding parts.Thanks!
ALEXANDRIA, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Made easy to order. Great site!
ALDEN, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
TAMPA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good
BLOOMFIELD, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to complete transaction - message does not appear in transaction
PALMDALE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great help from John. Thank you!
SCOTTSDALE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Boy was this fast and easy to order on your site.
SPRING CITY, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Inverness, Scotland

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Perth, Western Austral

star 5 out of 5 stars

Shipping seems very high!
NORTHBOROUGH, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good so far :
manvel, TX

star 4 out of 5 stars

good job organizing for finding any part but 14.95 for shipping a little plastic part seems a lot
WARWICK, RI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job
DETROIT, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super!
MEDFORD, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

nice site. good diagrams
TACOMA, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thus far Jim Ellis has done a fantastic job.
COLUMBUS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far.....
GREENSBORO, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice order site & processing. Thanks
CHINO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
COLUMBUS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good at contacting thru emails for parts status
Winnipeg, Manitoba

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good price, nice to find this vendor.
CLACKAMAS, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for having the part I needed to get my car home! parts stores here could not even find the part. You made it easy!
ROCHESTER, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and resource!
HADDAM NECK, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Website to find and complete transactions
TAMPA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

QUICK AND EASY
GANSEVOORT, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy, Smooth.
ALEXANDRIA, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

NONE
Denver, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!
Pioneertown, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service and Customer Relations!
Culver City, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - Please void the earlier order in which only the mounting screws came through. I will pick up everything at Jim Ellis when the parts come in.
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great service
Amherst, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

A very good experience
Prides Crossing, "Beverly", MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great so far
Lake Ariel, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Givon Hahadasha,

star 5 out of 5 stars

If everything works, great. Saab has too many upgrades and options. Will not know until I have the part.
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Olyphant, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to order. detailed diagrams
San Antonio, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Luxembourg,

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
Auckland,

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT THANKS
GAITHERSBURG, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Did great. I'm also looking for an electrical relay for the left (driver) side back up light. Can you help me?
Killingworth, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

As always your site is great.
Philadelphia, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Appreciate your site. I am an original owner of a 1989 Saab 900
Dallas, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Wish i could give you more stars! Paul Kitsos in parts is an awesome resource and help.
Hershey, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent system
Lowell, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

If a part is not in stock, it would be great to know before the purchase.
highlands ranch, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great start
Philadelphia, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

BIG FIVE for Paul Kitsos. Thank you
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Website!!
Omaha, NE

star 5 out of 5 stars

The site was easy to use. Very pleased. Looking forward to receiving my order.
Jackson, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Finding the correct part was made very easy and ordering part was simple. Great experience
Dublin, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far just need to receive the part and the excellent will be the answer. Steven was very helpful.
Bedford Hills, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

You have done a great job in the past. That is why I return to source my parts from you.
Bridgewater, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

always 5 stars
Montreal, Quebec

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks.......Very easy!!!!!!!
Mandeville, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great ordering system
Orlando, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

did real good:-)
Charles Town, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find particular parts needed
Chatham, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service! Emailed to find a part and was answered immediately and it was a great help!
Orlando, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, good. Phone sales (Parts Dept) and web interface is great. When part arrives, the final/real determination is made.
SLC , UT

star 4 out of 5 stars

great site and service but shipping costs are way too high for less than 1 lb.
N Ft Myers, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I went to many websites. Price was the best and very easy to find what I needed and hopefully I will get the part soon.
Kenneth City, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far but I will only know when the parts turn up
Warwick,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Paul Kitsos the Parts Manager replied to my general email within mins of submission and answered my questions and directed me to the location to order the part. Ordering online was simple. Great customer service. Will return for other saab needs.
Sacramento, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

4 stars
richmond, VA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Very well easy to find what I was shopping for and easy to navigate the website.
Davis, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordered
Cedar City , UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good, just wish your engine diagram was not hand drawn.
Carriere , MS

star 4 out of 5 stars

Diagrams are generally good, but should be cross-referenced to other ones. Browsers back button should justback to the last screen, not all the way to the beginning.
FRANKLIN PARK, IL
About the Dealer

Called me to make sure I received the right parts- thanks.
charles_estill
ResellerRatings
12/17/15


Got the right part and it came quickly
jjenisek
ResellerRatings
12/17/15


I have ordered from Jim Ellis numerous times in the past...each time whether by phone or online - they take the time to communicate, get the order right, and make sure it is out the door as soon as possible. Just great service every time.
that123
ResellerRatings
08/23/15


The parts catalogue was fairly easy to navigate and the ordering process went smoothly. The parts arrived a few days later, and were less expensive than my normal supplier.
iamelated
ResellerRatings
08/20/15


No follow up that it had shipped, otherwise really pleased.
peteharter
ResellerRatings
08/14/15


Nice to have an outlet still available for Saab parts. Thanks
barker_rl
ResellerRatings
07/28/15


Accurate and on time delivery of items ordered!
r3bryant
ResellerRatings
07/06/15


Very helpful to determine correct part and availability. Quick delivery on part that was not in stock. Very Prompt response to email inquiries.
Btdcpa
ResellerRatings
06/23/15


The folks at Jim Ellis were very focused on filling my order accurately and quickly. They had questions about my order, and once I replied they responded immediately and shipped same day. They have my highest recommendation and I would not hesitate to use them again.
rdarby54
ResellerRatings
06/21/15


A+++++ fast shipping and exactly what I wanted and ordered :)
carolynlorry
ResellerRatings
06/10/15


very professional and prompt service.
oralmaxfacial
ResellerRatings
06/08/15


Jim Ellis saw parts has gone above and beyond every time I ordered parts from them. Their customer service is absolutely amazing, with really fast communication. They were amazing with parts that were damaged upon arrival due to negligence of the shipper, replacing them swiftly to ensure minimal down time on my part. I plan on purchasing every single one of my future parts for my car from them.
josh_feys
ResellerRatings
05/07/15


had the parts I needed, with prompt shipment and reasonable pricing... cant ask for much else.
magermajor
ResellerRatings
04/10/15


I really enjoyed working with the parts department, my service was excellent.
edavis-9950
ResellerRatings
04/06/15


Good price, Prompt shipment - Thank you!
hernan_a_tejeda
ResellerRatings
03/22/15


JIM ELLIS SAAB IS AWESOME!
swuhrer
ResellerRatings
03/16/15


I bought a window regulator from Jim Ellis SAAB for my SAAB 9-3 and a rear brake light cover. They were exactly the parts I needed and they came in a timely manner. The price was cheaper than what my local dealer wanted to charge me for the parts.
savmd6
ResellerRatings
03/04/15


Easy to use website. Great prices A+++
sw22mr2t
ResellerRatings
02/22/15


Previous order satisfactory. Recent "look-up" of part
not so. Emailed with question has gone unanswered.
rick-97224
ResellerRatings
02/17/15


Easy website to navigate. Quick shipping. Fair prices.
jafox
ResellerRatings
02/09/15


Diagrams made it easy to identify the correct part. Shipping was quick.
kloba
ResellerRatings
02/07/15


Excellent seller,fast shipping,item as described,highly recommended.many thanks.
Lopezgraft
ResellerRatings
02/02/15


It was very easy to find what I needed and the part arrived very quickly. My only complaint is the high shipping charges, but that will not stop me from placing future orders...
tilky44
ResellerRatings
12/07/14


I havent had any problems, getting parts online at Jim Ellis Saab! Thank You !
n22papa
ResellerRatings
11/22/14


Very responsive and professional staff. Part was shipped and received very fast, will definitely be returning for my future parts requirements.
gobrickjohn7
ResellerRatings
11/18/14


I emailed Jim Ellis to make sure I had the right part number. He emailed me back the next morning. I ordered the part on Tuesday afternoon and received it on Thursday. I was surprised at how quickly the process proceeded. My local SAAB (former) dealer wanted $269 for the part. Jim Ellis wanted $100 less.
JJMay
ResellerRatings
11/09/14


excellent service, quick transaction, friendly contact, thanks a lot from Germany!
wolfgangdalhoff
ResellerRatings
10/30/14


Great supplier of Saab parts!
Excellent response and shipping!
crmoon
ResellerRatings
10/21/14


I have dealt with a number of other SAAB parts providers and the results were just so so, But my experience with Jim Ellis Saab Parts has by far been my best. It seemed like the parts that I ordered were here almost before I placed my order. A very good job by the folks at Jim Ellis Saab Parts, I thank you all !
dennverne
ResellerRatings
09/23/14


AWESOME SERVICE.. EASY TO TRACE FAST SERVICE GREAT PACKAGING.THANKS
brendon-13592
ResellerRatings
09/16/14


Product was new and as advertised. Delivery time exceeded expectations.

Well done.
kinamon
ResellerRatings
09/05/14


Easy reference, quick response, shipped directly to my house.
stonercurt
ResellerRatings
09/05/14


I had a question via e-mail to ensure I was getting the correct part and I was answered right away, confirming that I was on the right track. I ordered the part and it came within 5 business days in good order and at a good price. I will definately use their service again,(i just hope I am done with the air conditioning issues!). Thank you Jim Ellis Saab!!
jeffsouza
ResellerRatings
08/28/14


Shipping was fast, parts arrived well packed and in good order. The only down side is customs which I had to pay
Wonchier
ResellerRatings
08/20/14


Excellent experience all around.
warnermonarch
ResellerRatings
08/06/14


Ordering was easy on line and my item arrived in a few days. The part was exactly what I ordered, Pricing and shipping were reasonable. I would recommend Jim Ellis Saab Parts to other Saab owners..
mechman2
ResellerRatings
07/27/14


Excellent! Parts were an exact fit.Customer service. Was impeccable.
Nl_h
ResellerRatings
07/20/14


Very Helpful-Fast shipping-Great packaging
cros9209
ResellerRatings
07/15/14


Great to work with to locate the appropriate parts for my Saab. Paul Kitsos is extremely helpful as well.
pjphughes
ResellerRatings
07/01/14


Very helpful and knowledgeable help @ JESP.
Parts arrived well packed, in good order and in advance of ETA.
CrusaderMKIII
ResellerRatings
06/24/14


Due to your employees diligence the axle for my 1997 saab 9000 was received very fast allowing me to get repair done that same day and saving me $$$$ rental car expense.
Thank you!!!!
Dana Hill
Boston, MA
dhill676
ResellerRatings
06/15/14


Easy to find correct Saab part on the site. Rep was very helpful when I called and verified part availability. Part (tail lamp LEDs and circuit board repair kit) arrived on time and I was able to install it easily. Overall, great service!
pcd550
ResellerRatings
06/15/14


Great source for Saab parts. No issues whatsoever, would buy from them again without hesitation.
reynoldspainting
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Before I found Jim Ellis SAAB it was difficult to find the part I needed. Jim Ellis SAAB helped me find the right part and shipped it to me very fast. The price was right, too.
agm503
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Excellent service as usual!
wrn249
ResellerRatings
05/29/14


Very satisfied; great service: My 2006 9-5 SAAB needs some parts. Jim Ellis staff helped me to choose the right parts over the e-mail. The tracking system provided helps me understand the schedule of my order. The parts arrived my home in Vancouver BC Canada 2 weeks after the order.
X-Man168
ResellerRatings
05/29/14


Great site. Great help by phone. Great delivery time.

Glad to be able to find parts for my Saab!
fourniej
ResellerRatings
05/27/14


great service, fast shipping
jimsappl
ResellerRatings
05/15/14


Prompt service & delivery with no problems
darklife
ResellerRatings
05/08/14


Got the part I wanted and it was the right one. I had trouble finding the correct one, good price too!
xterramatt
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


quick shipping and great prices
yolo21
ResellerRatings
05/05/14


SAAB OEM parts for a fair price. On time delivery, thanks to FedEx.
What more could a guy ask for when trying to keep the old SAAB on
the road. Paul Kitsos, their parts guy, answers questions in a timely
mannerGǪ just email him and hes back with an answer.
oersted22
ResellerRatings
04/16/14


Doing Business with this dealer was easy.
Gary

transec_gm
ResellerRatings
04/09/14


Quick, reliable, and reasonable. Ill be back.
nick_crenshaw
ResellerRatings
03/26/14


Got exactly what I needed for my 2003 9-3 SS at a very competitive price!
randynjaimie
ResellerRatings
03/22/14


Shipped on time, easy online ordering.
olshop
ResellerRatings
03/20/14


Parts arrived quickly and fit the car perfectly.
nglencer
ResellerRatings
03/19/14


Helpful, great follow up and timely delievery
dblocker77
ResellerRatings
03/18/14


Good customer service glad to do business buying from you..
measouti
ResellerRatings
03/16/14


Great Experience, very helpful when asked questions.
kthompson-58079
ResellerRatings
02/10/14


Researched and helped mr find the exact item I needed. Thank you!
dspisak-62922
ResellerRatings
02/04/14


Excellent service; prompt delivery.
roanel1
ResellerRatings
01/20/14


The part I ordered was for a left hand drive vehicle - which the site did not state nor give you an option to purchase left or right hand drive. Having said that, I did Jim Ellis SAAB parts are based in the USA, so possibly I should have queried that. Just something to be mindful if you are outside of the USA.
deb-8974
ResellerRatings
01/19/14


I have searched for SAAB parts and could not find needed items. Jim Ellis SAAB parts had all items I was looking for and at a great price.
pachris36col
ResellerRatings
11/20/13


Jim Ellis Saab is my newto place for my car parts. They have delivered on every occasion. The parts are cheaper and the shipping is outstanding.
james3156
ResellerRatings
11/13/13


Great customer service! Fast delivery. Thank yo!
alaskabob-83425
ResellerRatings
11/04/13


Competitive prices and they dislike UPS as much as I do. Perfect transaction; I`ve bookmarked them.
9081-5457
ResellerRatings
11/01/13


Great service from a quick email reply to my question to following through with the order. When no one else had the part I needed, they did!
piratepress
ResellerRatings
10/29/13


Quick, accurate, competitive pricing. WOW!
cjmidwest
ResellerRatings
10/21/13


I emailed first to be certain that they could deliver the part on my schedule and got quick responses. They met their promises and the part worked perfectly. A great transaction.
psanow
ResellerRatings
10/21/13


Good parts information, excellent service and delivery as promised.
rich-26101
ResellerRatings
10/14/13


Product was on-time and packaging was incredible. Parts not from China what more could you ask for.
Thanks Jim Ellis

rodney-62178
ResellerRatings
10/08/13


Easy to find what you're looking for. Would like an inventory number, when ordering numerous items of the same part.
peter_jernberg
ResellerRatings
10/02/13


Very happy with parts received in a timely manner, also keep up the good work.
ekamerer53
ResellerRatings
09/30/13


Great service and promptly answer for your inquiries
miguelgamero
ResellerRatings
09/29/13


I want to take the time to thank Jim Ellis Saab for the quick and professional way they took care of my order. I had been waiting on a wheel to be ordered by Scoggin Dickey here in Lubbock since back in June and had paid on it already. They kept giving me stories about they couldn't fine one yet and so on. Thank God i got an e-mail from Saab and i found Jim Ellis out of Atlanta, GA. I was so please as to how easy it was to order my wheel on Jim Ellis website. I want to thank you guys for taking care of what i needed in a very customer satisfaction way. I myself am a sales man in the electrical world and i believe in customer service and you indeed gave me that. Something i didn't get out of the dealership (Scoggin Dickey) who sold me this car here in Lubbock, Tx. Jim Ellis is a good company and has good people so thank you so much for taking care of what i needed within a few days. I recieved my wheel in good condition and will be back to do more business with you.

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
mhuerta
ResellerRatings
09/26/13


Folks were very helpful and the part fit perfectly!
jonandlori
ResellerRatings
09/24/13


Relatively good service except for inability to answer a technical question
the khj
ResellerRatings
09/23/13


Relatively good service except for inability to answer a technical question
the+khj
ResellerRatings
09/23/13


I was very pleased with the way that the guys at Jim Ellis Saab
Atlanta assisted me. They were very polite and took time to listen to what I was saying. I found them very knowledgable, helpful, and patient with me over the phone.
I had a very pleasant experience and my parts arrived on time.
If I need to order anything else for my Saab I will certainly call Jim Ellis Saab in Atlanta.
1saabowner
ResellerRatings
09/20/13


quick and ok service.vill shop here again.
geir_rimereit
ResellerRatings
09/19/13


on time delivery, no problems
bill-518
ResellerRatings
09/17/13


I thank for very comfortable business very much.
rockwood_1
ResellerRatings
09/08/13


I have used Jim Ellis Saab Parts a few times and have always received my items promptly and without defect. I will continue using JESP for otherwise hard-to-find parts and fasteners.
liebespitze
ResellerRatings
09/03/13


Helpful staff when I asked about the product and they reacted quickly by mail as well as sending the product to Denmark afterwards. Thank You.
kirkevej12
ResellerRatings
09/02/13


Brilliant service. Parts checked for suitability before shipping.
My prefered supplier of SAAB parts.
Shipping is very reasonable ( I am in Australia).
g_johnson_1
ResellerRatings
08/29/13


Great communication, quick delivery and exactly as promised.
fountaintim
ResellerRatings
08/16/13


Was out of town and needed a quick delivery of a spoiler for my 9-3.
Mission accomplished at the cheapest price I could find online.
Thanks!
rogerkathryn
ResellerRatings
08/14/13


My part arrived on time and was well packaged. What else could you want?

timmyb74
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


from: Theodore C Blizzard I think the service and staff are the best. Very fast service and communication. Paul K. is top notch!
tb123evil
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


Jim Ellis Saab parts once again has provided me with excellent service. The parts I receive from them are always of the highest quality. Thanks to there outstanding parts breakdown, I was able to find my seat back slide and knob with ease. Thank You.
joes900s
ResellerRatings
08/04/13


this is an excellent company, paul kitsos has given me so much help - my saab technician did not seem to know what they were doing and he was really a godsend. he replies very quickly to emails and makes sure he overnights parts if necessary. i cannot say enough good things about them. they get my highest recommendation.
celinecalifornia
ResellerRatings
08/03/13


Quick easy exactly the part I ordered
Signup
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


Excellent online service for SAAB fans in need of spare parts not accessible anywhere else...
bo_stefan_hedlund
ResellerRatings
07/31/13


Jim Ellis Saab Parts has provided me the best overall experience when shopping for parts. I have ordered factory parts from them on several occasions. Sometimes I order directly from their web site, which has diagrams and pictures for easy and positive reference. Other times I have dealt with their parts manager Paul K, who always ensures I get the correct part for all of my Saabs ('91 9000, '90 900 SPG, '99 9-3, '01 9-3 SE, and a '02 9-5 Aero). Even though this is a Factory Dealership selling OEM Swedish parts, more often than not the prices are better then the cheap Ebay-knock off-Chinese parts. I have had to return a part before; they expedited the correct part so I didn't have to wait, even though the original part was shipped by ground. One on one personal customer service, OEM parts, fast shipping, great communication, and the best prices, what more could you ask for? I highly recommend doing business with Jim Ellis Saab
gaschen83
ResellerRatings
07/30/13


The representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. I got the correct parts for the car. Thank you.
Tscandia
ResellerRatings
07/24/13
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representativ e.

© 2018 Jim Ellis Saab Parts | Policies

WEB02